COMMENTARY

Thursday, March 28, 2013
Stepping across the line to support marriage
Townhall
Thursday, March 28, 2013
What is Planned Parenthood Hiding?
Townhall
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
The Marriage Debate: Let Democracy Work…
Wall Street Journal
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Is The Gov. Of New York The King Of Abortions As Well?
Townhall
Monday, March 04, 2013
Sentences for Teaching Sentences
Townhall
Friday, February 22, 2013
The Quarrel With Morals
Townhall
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Conn. Lawmakers Consider Letting Doctors Assist With Suicide
Christian Post
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
That Tail Ain't a Leg
Townhall.com
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Mother, country and same-sex marriage?
Washington Examiner
Friday, February 15, 2013
Why Should Christians Fight For Justice?
Christian Post
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Overwhelming Turnout of Young People At March for Life Is Encouraging
American Thinker
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Marriage: A Relationship Unlike Any Other
Townhall
Monday, February 11, 2013
The Goodness of Marriage
Townhall
Friday, February 08, 2013
Abortion pill mandate a sinking ship Obama refuses to abandon
Daily Caller
Thursday, February 07, 2013
The Opposite of the Civil Rights Movement
Townhall
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Elegy for an Unknown Warrior
Townhall