COMMENTARY

Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Are Portions of the Homosexual Agenda Losing Steam?
Townhall
Monday, October 24, 2011
Bow to god of 'tolerance' or else
Townhall
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Mounting Doubts About Same-Sex “Marriage”
First Things
Sunday, October 16, 2011
A grisly tragedy in the culture of death
Townhall
Sunday, October 09, 2011
Faulty navigators make life a guessing game
Townhall
Thursday, October 06, 2011
Freedom under fire at Vanderbilt University
Townhall
Wednesday, October 05, 2011
Why Pastors Must Be Free To Preach On Politics
Townhall
Sunday, October 02, 2011
IRS has no business telling pastors how to choose their words
Washington Times
Sunday, October 02, 2011
Should there be a religious test for public life?
RedCounty.com
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Americans Are Still Reeling From a Revolution That Failed
Townhall
Saturday, September 24, 2011
For Free Speech, Give Up Your Tax Exempt Status
Townhall
Thursday, September 22, 2011
ACLU Bullying Schools Into Allowing Porn Access on Computers?
Human Events
Thursday, September 22, 2011
The Philosophical Tyranny of the Homosexual Agenda
Townhall
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Voucher Program in Colorado Would Advance Liberty
Townhall
Monday, September 19, 2011
The Stonewall and the Trapdoor
Townhall
Friday, September 16, 2011
Planned Parenthood Capitulates, Life Wins in Arizona
Red County
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Christians Face a 'Freedom Gap' in Our Culture
Townhall