COMMENTARY

Monday, June 13, 2011
Social re-engineering is our highest priority
The Daily Caller
Monday, June 06, 2011
The Hidden Risk in Anti-Bullying Proposals
First Things
Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Court Decision Impacts More Than Just School Choice
Townhall
Wednesday, June 01, 2011
On “Enemies,” Foreign and Domestic
Townhall
Monday, May 23, 2011
Agents of Intolerance Target Peter Vidmar
Townhall
Wednesday, May 04, 2011
ACLU Ploy Would Force Hospitals to Perform Abortions
Human Events
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Supreme Court's Wise Decision Favors Arizona School Choice
Human Events
Sunday, March 06, 2011
ACLU presents upside-down understanding of federal conscience law
The Washington Examiner
Thursday, March 03, 2011
Saving Arizona’s tuition tax credit program
The Washington Times
Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Vermont Had No License to Censor Vanity Plates
Townhall
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Morality and the Military
Townhall
Friday, December 24, 2010
A Question of Worth
Townhall
Monday, October 18, 2010
Does Religious Freedom Have a Future?
Townhall