COMMENTARY

Saturday, October 02, 2010
State encroaches on church’s voice
The Tennessean
Thursday, September 30, 2010
Ignoring the Evidence
BreakPoint
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Jordan Lorence: Bush and Rove weren't behind the state marriage amendments of 2006
The Washington Examiner
Monday, September 20, 2010
‘Public schools’ should not mean ‘atheist schools’
National Post
Friday, September 17, 2010
Next battle coming in same-sex marriage war
Human Events
Thursday, September 16, 2010
Embryonic stem cells: Outmoded science
CNN
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
FIRST-PERSON: Examining religious freedom on Constitution Day
Baptist Press
Tuesday, September 07, 2010
The Same-Sex Agenda: Rage, Rage at the Rising of the Light
Colson Center
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Opposing view on medical research: 'Pointless research'
USA Today
Friday, August 13, 2010
FIRST-PERSON: Prop 8 case has implications for all Americans
Baptist Press
Friday, August 06, 2010
Federal Court Declares Most Americans A Bunch of Bigots
Human Events
Thursday, August 05, 2010
Why the California Marriage Decision Must Be Appealed
Townhall
Thursday, July 01, 2010
Court undercuts student rights
The Washington Times
Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Supreme Court Deals Blow to Liberty
Human Events