COMMENTARY

Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Abortion pill mandate gives the illusion of compromise
Washington Examiner
Monday, February 04, 2013
Tolerance For Thee, But Not For Me
Townhall
Monday, January 28, 2013
The Texas Woman Who Should be Dead
Townhall
Monday, January 28, 2013
Victory For Religious Freedom At European Court Of Human Rights
Christian Post
Friday, January 25, 2013
Does the Gun-Control Legislation Violate Separation of Church and State?
National Review Online
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Silent Knights
Townhall
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Free Speech Victory in UK: You May Now (Legally) Insult Me
Christian Post
Friday, January 18, 2013
What’s Wrong With Hate Speech Laws?
Townhall
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Planned Parenthood’s War On Women’s Health
Townhall
Saturday, January 05, 2013
France Trades Free Speech for a Genderless Society
Townhall
Friday, January 04, 2013
The Julea Ward Settlement: A Win for Religious Liberty
Townhall.com
Thursday, January 03, 2013
Conscience Protections for Maine Clerks
American Thinker
Friday, December 28, 2012
On the Passing of Supreme Justice Robert Bork
Townhall.com
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Yes Virginia, There is Christmas Censorship
Townhall.com
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Defending God-Given Freedoms
Truth and Charity Forum
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Honoring Judge Robert H. Bork
Townhall.com
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
How ObamaCare Stole Christmas
Townhall.com
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Merry Atheistic Nothingness
Christian Post