COMMENTARY

Friday, June 19, 2009
Forcing "Tolerance": UNC’s New Lexicon
Center For Academic Freedom
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Proclamation Supporting Homosexual Agenda Reveals Our Nation at a Turning Point
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
California Marriage Decision a Major Victory for Democratic Process
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Monday, June 08, 2009
Free Exchange on Campus Swings and Misses
National Review
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Missing the Point on the Hate Crimes Bill
Townhall
Tuesday, June 02, 2009
A Big ADF Win – For the Money and the Principle of the Thing
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Restoring the historical meaning of marriage
San Diego Union-Tribune
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
In Defense of Liberty
National Review
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
"Bash Back!" Steps Up Persecution Against Local Churches
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Losing their Religion
National Review
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
School's Day Of Prayer Decision Hits The SPOT
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
In The U.S. Senate, A Bill That Could Change Everything For Christians
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
In Pensacola, the Grass Is Always Greener Where the Christians Aren't
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Friday, May 01, 2009
Family breakdown a cause for concern
Shreveport Times
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
ADF Responds to Salon.com Distortions
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Prosecution of German Parents Has Ominous Implications for U.S. Families
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Notre Dame, Georgetown, and Wrong Choices
National Review Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Stakes Are Rising in States Falling for Homosexual Political Agenda
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Monday, April 20, 2009
Day of Truth' Responds to GLSEN 'Day of Silence
Crosswalk.com
Sunday, April 19, 2009
Same-Sex "Marriage" Not All Roses
Times Argus