COMMENTARY

Tuesday, February 03, 2009
A Bad Month for Children
Townhall
Tuesday, February 03, 2009
ADF Breaks "Abusive" Speech Code at California's Yuba College
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
In Arkansas, The Battle To Protect Children Goes On
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
ADF Moves To Protect Californians Who Supported Proposition 8
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
In Ohio, a Victory for Speech and Life
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Monday, January 12, 2009
Driving on the Wrong Side of the Road
Townhall
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Rick Warren foes aren't practicing tolerance
CNN
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Rough Road for the Gospel: New York Tries to Censor Evangelist's Truck
Inside the Issues with Alan Sears
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
The Long Count
Townhall
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Opposing view: Don't tinker with matrimony
USA Today
Monday, November 03, 2008
Marriage Amendments and Intellectual Quicksand
Crosswalk.com
Saturday, November 01, 2008
Election Aftermath: What will become of Marriage?
The Bridge
Monday, October 27, 2008
Yes on Prop. 8: Lawlessness in name of tolerance
Orange County Register
Monday, October 20, 2008
Finally, "Straight Talk" From the Homosexual Agenda
Townhall
Friday, October 03, 2008
Government Has No Business Being in the Pulpits of America
Fox News Forum