COMMENTARY

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Federal Government gives $400,000 to Memphis Planned Parenthood
American Thinker
Sunday, July 08, 2012
California’s Scorched Earth Policy Toward Marriage
Townhall.com
Thursday, June 28, 2012
The fight against Obamacare isn't over yet
Washington Examiner
Thursday, June 28, 2012
The President and Planned Parenthood Go To School
Townhall
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Like Gold, Marriage is the Genuine Article
Townhall
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
More and More People Choosing Life
American Thinker
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Even the pretense of tolerance is gone
Townhall
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Canada goes the way of Oregon on assisted suicide
Townhall
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Planned Parenthood: Doctors must obey us
Townhall
Thursday, June 14, 2012
The ACLU Tries to Make Fathers Expendable
National Review Online
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
The Tyranny of a .07% Solution
Townhall
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Hate Speech They Love
Salvo Magazine
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Judicial activism in Prop. 8 ruling
Washington Times
Thursday, June 07, 2012
Marriage is Marriage - Period
Townhall
Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Planned Parenthood: Using Our Money to Oppose Our Freedom
Christian Post
Monday, June 04, 2012
Where We Are And Where We’re Headed
Townhall