COMMENTARY

Thursday, March 15, 2012
Kentucky Anti-Bullying Advocate Resorts to Bullying
Townhall
Monday, March 12, 2012
Should churches be tax-exempt? (Yes, and here's why)
Baptist Press
Friday, March 09, 2012
Florida Misunderstands the First Amendment
Townhall
Friday, March 09, 2012
The Girl Scouts: Planned Parenthood's 'Tactical Arm'
American Thinker
Tuesday, March 06, 2012
We can kill in the Womb, So Why not out of it?
Townhall
Monday, March 05, 2012
ObamaCare’s Next Gift: After-Birth Contraception
Life News
Thursday, March 01, 2012
Looking In: Marriage views not off-limits for businesses
Santa Fe New Mexican
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Do Ask, Do Tell (If You're a California Judge)
Townhall
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Geneva College fights back to protect conscience rights
Human Events
Monday, February 27, 2012
Answering Planned Parenthood's Grand Deception
Townhall
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Roe v. Wade's 'Viability' Argument Not Viable
Townhall
Friday, February 24, 2012
Ideas Have Consequences and Obama's Have Bad Ones
Townhall